You are here:   About > Contact
  |  Login

Parish Phone Numbers


Main Phone Number    913-533-2462
Fax Number    913-533-2460
     
Pastor
 Fr. Larry Albertson  parish@qhrwea.org  ext. 153
     
Parish Office    
 Parish Administrator:  ext. 101
 Parish Secretary: Cecily Lathrop  clathrop@qhrwea.org  ext. 103
 Mass Time Recording   Option 5
     
Holy Rosary Catholic School     
 Principal: Jane Sullivan  jsullivan@qhrwea.org  ext. 102
 Secretary: Jennifer Hanser  jhanser@qhrwea.org  ext. 100
     
Angel House Daycare    
 Director: Katrina DeGraeve  KDeGraeve@qhrwea.org  ext. 152
     
Religious Education   
 Director - Kathy O'Bryan  kobryan@qhrwea.org  ext. 104
     913-709-1717 
Buildings & Grounds    
 Carmen DeGraeve    913-533-2462
     
Youth Group    
 Rick Cheek
 rcheek@qhrwea.org  ext. 105
     
Communion for the Homebound   
 Carol Quackenbush    913-302-3923
     
Church Cemetery  
Sexton: Larry Day
   913-947-3562
     
Wedding Coordinator
   
Kaylene Kern
   913-601-2581
      
 Altar Society  altarsociety@qhrwea.org  
     

HomeSacramentsStewardshipEducationMinistry | Virtus | About
| Contact Us



22779 Metcalf Ave, Bucyrus, KS 66013